JumpOverThere » Rage Jump Into Fun Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:50:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Ther’s somebody new in my life /thers-somebody-new-in-my-life/ /thers-somebody-new-in-my-life/#comments Sun, 13 Oct 2013 23:41:24 +0000 BigJumper /?p=27426 new

]]>
new

new

]]>
/thers-somebody-new-in-my-life/feed/ 0
No No No, It Was for a Video Game Recipe, I Swear! /no-no-no-it-was-for-a-video-game-recipe-i-swear/ /no-no-no-it-was-for-a-video-game-recipe-i-swear/#comments Mon, 01 Jul 2013 22:31:58 +0000 BigJumper /?p=23567 recipe

]]>
recipe

recipe

]]>
/no-no-no-it-was-for-a-video-game-recipe-i-swear/feed/ 0
When I Try To Wake Up In The Morning!! /when-i-try-to-wake-up-in-the-morning/ /when-i-try-to-wake-up-in-the-morning/#comments Sun, 16 Jun 2013 23:08:00 +0000 BigJumper /?p=23030 When-I-Try-To-Wake-Up-In-The-Morning

]]>
When-I-Try-To-Wake-Up-In-The-Morning

When-I-Try-To-Wake-Up-In-The-Morning

]]>
/when-i-try-to-wake-up-in-the-morning/feed/ 0
The unknown truth /the-unknown-truth/ /the-unknown-truth/#comments Sun, 02 Jun 2013 22:49:26 +0000 BigJumper /?p=22434 truth

]]>
truth

truth

]]>
/the-unknown-truth/feed/ 0
In an exam /in-an-exam/ /in-an-exam/#comments Sun, 02 Jun 2013 22:41:45 +0000 BigJumper /?p=22427 exam

]]>
exam

exam

]]>
/in-an-exam/feed/ 0
Just Let Me Play the Damn Game! /just-let-me-play-the-damn/ /just-let-me-play-the-damn/#comments Tue, 28 May 2013 00:00:33 +0000 BigJumper /?p=22206 deference

]]>
deference

deference

]]>
/just-let-me-play-the-damn/feed/ 0
How i Study For Exams!! /how-i-study-for-exams/ /how-i-study-for-exams/#comments Tue, 21 May 2013 23:33:14 +0000 BigJumper /?p=21939 exam

]]>
exam

exam

]]>
/how-i-study-for-exams/feed/ 0
I so much miss doing this… /i-so-much-miss-doing-this/ /i-so-much-miss-doing-this/#comments Fri, 17 May 2013 14:46:00 +0000 BigJumper /?p=21714 childhood

]]>
childhood

childhood

]]>
/i-so-much-miss-doing-this/feed/ 0
Most People on Facebook Are Just Lurkers /most-people-on-facebook-are-just-lurkers/ /most-people-on-facebook-are-just-lurkers/#comments Fri, 10 May 2013 15:40:11 +0000 BigJumper /?p=21375 somethingswrong

]]>
somethingswrong

somethingswrong

]]>
/most-people-on-facebook-are-just-lurkers/feed/ 0
Why Do English Teachers Freaking Troll? /why-do-english-teachers-freaking-troll/ /why-do-english-teachers-freaking-troll/#comments Tue, 07 May 2013 00:23:28 +0000 BigJumper /?p=21242 theskyisblue

]]>
theskyisblue

theskyisblue

]]>
/why-do-english-teachers-freaking-troll/feed/ 0